Master the essentials of meta-analysis – webinar series

  • Webinar 1 of 4
    Mon 16 September 2019
    11:00 - 13:00
    - Theory and software basics
  • Webinar 2 of 4
    Tue 17 September 2019
    11:00 - 13:00
    - Data preparation and handling
  • Webinar 3 of 4
    Wed 18 September 2019
    11:00 - 13:00
    - Conducting and graphing meta-analyses
  • Webinar 4 of 4
    Thu 19 September 2019
    11:00 - 13:00
    - Interpreting and reporting on meta-analyses

The times shown above are in Australian Eastern Standard time. Corresponding times in various cities are shown below (click here for other cities).

11:00 – 13:00 (Perth)
12:30 – 14:30 (Adelaide, Darwin)
13:00 – 15:00 (Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney)
15:00 – 17:00 (Wellington)

The webinars will be recorded and made available to registrants within a few hours after completion of the webinar, for subsequent on-demand viewing.

A calendar reminder (with webinar instructions) will be emailed immediately after registration. If you do not receive this email (it may be in your trash or spam folder), please let us know.

The above-listed price is the total price for all webinars in the series, and access to their recordings.

Amplify your research productivity and impact by learning how to run your own meta-analyses (including meta-regressions) in this hands-on, step-by-step webinar series. More info…

Transaction Security

Please note that this website provides secure online processing of credit cards via eWay, Australia’s award winning payment gateway.

Close Menu