Systematically review the literature

  • Mon 26 August 2019
    11:00 - 12:30

The times shown above are in Australian Eastern Standard Time. Corresponding times in various cities are shown below (click here to find other cities).

11:00 – 12:30 (Perth)
12:30 – 14:00 (Adelaide, Darwin)
13:00 – 14:30 (Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney)
15:00 – 16:30 (Wellington)

The webinar will be recorded and made available to registrants within a few hours of completion of the webinar, for subsequent on-demand viewing.

A calendar reminder (with webinar instructions) will be emailed immediately after registration. If you do not receive this email (it may be in your trash or spam folder), please let us know.

Discover how to bring systematic searching techniques to your literature reviews, and thereby avoid the common mistake of forming or presenting a biased view of extant literature. More info…

Close Menu