Boost your research track record

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • Thu 20 June 2019
    03:00 - 04:00

The times shown above are in AEST time. Corresponding start times in various cities are shown below (click here to find other cities).

13:00 Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney
12:30 Adelaide, Darwin
11:00 Perth

The webinar will be recorded, and registrants will be able to access the recording at their convenience.

Download calendar reminder

An updated calendar reminder (with webinar instructions) will be emailed immediately after registration. If you do not receive this email (it may be in your trash or spam folder), please let us know.

Learn time-effective ways to engineer impressive successes into your track record. More info…